Virtual Bereavement Group

Zoom video call

Event time: 1.30-3pmParticipation cost: Free

We understand that after the death of a loved one, your thoughts and feelings can be overwhelming and difficult to understand or to put into words.  When someone close dies, it can leave you feeling alone and experiencing complex, unexpected feelings.  Our team of trained and experienced volunteers are here to offer you the help you may need at this time.

These groups offer you a space to express your grief in a safe and supported environment with others that have also experienced a bereavement. There is a maximum of six people within the group plus two St Barnabas facilitators who are there to offer support.

Bereavement Helpline

If you need more urgent or one-to-one support, we have a Bereavement Helpline which you can call any time between 11am and 3pm, Monday to Friday. Call 0300 303 1897.

Tickets

Thursday 3rd February 2022 (1:30-3pm) FREE  
Monday 14th February 2022 (1:30-3pm) FREE  
Thursday 3rd March 2022 (1:30-3pm) FREE  
Monday 14th March 2022 (1:30-3pm) FREE  
Thursday 14th April 2022 (1:30-3pm) FREE  
Monday 25th April 2022 (1:30-3pm) FREE  
Thursday 5th May 2022 (1:30-3pm) FREE  
Monday 16th May 2022 (1:30-3pm) FREE  
Thursday 9th June 2022 (1:30-3pm) FREE  
Monday 20th June 2022 (1:30-3pm) FREE